South Shore Angel Crib

$289.93

Trendy Style, Maximum Safety

The Angel Collection from South Shore is designed to grow with your child, providing practical style and safety with tidy, convenient and fashionable details. Take this Crib - it meets all current safety standards for your baby, so you can rest easy.

Adjustable Height

Keeping your baby close is always important, and the adjustable-height mattress will help you keep your baby at the right height during that all-important first year of sleeping (mattress not included). As they grow, you can move the mattress down lower, until your baby has finally reached toddler status. 

Trendy Style, Maximum Safety

The Angel Collection from South Shore is designed to grow with your child, providing practical style and safety with tidy, convenient and fashionable details. Take this Crib - it meets all current safety standards for your baby, so you can rest easy.

Adjustable Height

Keeping your baby close is always important, and the adjustable-height mattress will help you keep your baby at the right height during that all-important first year of sleeping (mattress not included). As they grow, you can move the mattress down lower, until your baby has finally reached toddler status. 

English

South Shore Angel Bassinette

$289.93

Un style tendance, une sécurité maximale

La collection Angel a été conçue pour grandir avec votre enfant. En plus d’être pratique et sécuritaire, elle est aussi parsemée de plusieurs détails stylés et tendances. Ce lit de bébé respecte tous les standards de sécurité.

Hauteur ajustable

Il est toujours important de garder votre bébé à proximité. La hauteur du matelas dans ce lit est ajustable et aidera à garder bébé à la bonne hauteur pendant sa première année (matelas non inclus). Vous pourrez continuer de baisser le matelas au fur et à mesure que votre enfant grandit, jusqu’à ce qu’il ait atteint le statut de bambin. 

Un style tendance, une sécurité maximale

La collection Angel a été conçue pour grandir avec votre enfant. En plus d’être pratique et sécuritaire, elle est aussi parsemée de plusieurs détails stylés et tendances. Ce lit de bébé respecte tous les standards de sécurité.

Hauteur ajustable

Il est toujours important de garder votre bébé à proximité. La hauteur du matelas dans ce lit est ajustable et aidera à garder bébé à la bonne hauteur pendant sa première année (matelas non inclus). Vous pourrez continuer de baisser le matelas au fur et à mesure que votre enfant grandit, jusqu’à ce qu’il ait atteint le statut de bambin. 

French