3 Sprouts Bath Storage

$19.93

Organizer for shower-Baby and Toys

  • Dimensions are 14.5-Inch length x 15-Inch height.
  • Suction cup is included.
  • Great to tidy up all the bath toys
  • Stores and organizes bath accessories and toys
  • 100% synthetic rubber (neoprene)

3 Sprouts bath storage is the perfect spot for all your little one’s bath stuff. Made of the same mildew resistant material used for wetsuits, our bath storage keeps toys dry and your tub organized. The stretchy wide mouth makes grabbing those ‘gotta find it now’ toys a snap! Best of all, we’ve included an easy to adhere, slip-proof suction cup which holds on tight to any tile or glass surface.

3 Sprouts was created by three friends who share a love of babies and an appreciation for unique and modern--

Organizer for shower-Baby and Toys
  • Dimensions are 14.5-Inch length x 15-Inch height.
  • Suction cup is included.
  • Great to tidy up all the bath toys
  • Stores and organizes bath accessories and toys
  • 100% synthetic rubber (neoprene)

3 Sprouts bath storage is the perfect spot for all your little one’s bath stuff. Made of the same mildew resistant material used for wetsuits, our bath storage keeps toys dry and your tub organized. The stretchy wide mouth makes grabbing those ‘gotta find it now’ toys a snap! Best of all, we’ve included an easy to adhere, slip-proof suction cup which holds on tight to any tile or glass surface.

3 Sprouts was created by three friends who share a love of babies and an appreciation for unique and modern products. Having worked in design in New York and Toronto for such high profile companies such as Kate Spade, Barneys New York and Holt Renfrew, the 3 creators were inspired to create a collection that appealed to both parents and children.

Since the birth of 3 Sprouts in Spring 2007, 3 Sprouts has been fortunate to serve customers who share a commitment for well-designed baby and children’s products.

These creators love what they do at 3 Sprouts and find great joy in designing products that fit seamlessly into your life and leave you with a smile.

English

3 Sprouts Rangement pour le Bain

$19.93

Organiseur pour le bain

  • Dimensions : 36,8 cm de long x 38,1 cm de haut.
  • Idéal pour ranger tous les jouets de bain
  • Ventouse incluse.
  • 100 % caoutchouc synthétique (néoprène).
  • Rangez et organisez les accessoires de bain et les jouets.

Le rangement de la baignoire de 3 Sprouts est l'endroit idéal pour tous les articles de bain de votre petit. Fabriqué dans le même matériau résistant à la moisissure que celui utilisé pour les combinaisons de plongée, notre rangement pour le bain garde les jouets au sec et votre baignoire bien organisée. Grâce à sa large bouche extensible, il est facile d'attraper les jouets ""à trouver maintenant""--

Organiseur pour le bain

  • Dimensions : 36,8 cm de long x 38,1 cm de haut.
  • Idéal pour ranger tous les jouets de bain
  • Ventouse incluse.
  • 100 % caoutchouc synthétique (néoprène).
  • Rangez et organisez les accessoires de bain et les jouets.

Le rangement de la baignoire de 3 Sprouts est l'endroit idéal pour tous les articles de bain de votre petit. Fabriqué dans le même matériau résistant à la moisissure que celui utilisé pour les combinaisons de plongée, notre rangement pour le bain garde les jouets au sec et votre baignoire bien organisée. Grâce à sa large bouche extensible, il est facile d'attraper les jouets ""à trouver maintenant"" ! Mieux encore, nous avons inclus une ventouse antidérapante facile à coller, qui s'accroche à n'importe quelle surface de carrelage ou de verre.

3 Sprouts a été créé par trois amis qui partagent l'amour des bébés et l'appréciation de produits uniques et modernes. Ayant travaillé dans le domaine du design à New York et à Toronto pour des entreprises aussi prestigieuses que Kate Spade, Barneys New York et Holt Renfrew, les trois créateurs ont eu l'idée de créer une collection qui plairait aux parents et aux enfants.

Depuis la naissance de 3 Sprouts au printemps 2007, 3 Sprouts a eu la chance de servir des clients qui partagent un engagement pour des produits pour bébés et enfants bien conçus.

Ces créateurs aiment ce qu'ils font à 3 Sprouts et trouvent beaucoup de joie à concevoir des produits qui s'intègrent parfaitement à votre vie et vous laissent le sourire aux lèvres.

" "3 Sprouts bath storage is the perfect spot for all your little one’s bath stuff. Made of the same mildew resistant material used for wetsuits, our bath storage keeps toys dry and your tub organized. The stretchy wide mouth makes grabbing those ‘gotta find it now’ toys a snap! Best of all, we’ve included an easy to adhere, slip-proof suction cup which holds on tight to any tile or glass surface.","Les dimensions sont de 14,5 pouces de longueur x 15 pouces de hauteur. La ventouse est incluse. Idéal pour ranger tous les jouets de bain Stocke et organise des accessoires de bain et des jouets 100% caoutchouc synthétique (néoprène) La réserve de bain 3 Sprouts est l'endroit idéal pour tous les objets de bain de votre petit. Fabriqué dans le même matériau résistant à la moisissure que celui utilisé
French